Se kjendisenes egne Coachella-bilder

Palmetrær, musikk og selfies! Se stjernenes beste øyeblikk fra sommerens kuleste musikkfestival!

I helgen gikk festivalen hvor verdens best kledde publikum møtes av stabelen i ørkenen utenfor L.A. i California. Coachella er kjent for å trekke til seg kjendiser og IT-girls, og er det perfekte stedet å hente festivalinspirasjon fra. 

Se superstjernenes egne øyeblikk fra Coachella-festivalen og drøm deg bort! 

 

BLEACHELLA ⚡️

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

A photo posted by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

 

First day of Coachella w @hm #hmlovescoachella

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

 

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

 

Day 2 down ✌️🎶 thanks for my braid @skeetskeetz 👑💁

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

 

90's baby. 🏀🌵🕶

A photo posted by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

 

The end to a beautiful weekend ❣ #festivALE #coachella2016 #foreveronvacation #alebyalessandra #bodyart

A photo posted by ále by Alessandra (@alebyalessandra) on

 

Festival Vibes

A photo posted by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

 

⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️

A photo posted by ⚡️Simi & Haze⚡️ (@simihaze) on

 

Sunny days🕶 @perversesunglasses

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

 

🌴☀️

A photo posted by @romeestrijd on

 

All the Ladiessss ❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by Constance Jablonski (@constancejablonski) on

 

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

Word up 👊🏻✌🏻 Ella day 2

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

 

Awesome #coachella day 2! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Kanskje du også er interessert i...